My 7 Favorite Videos in Honor of Mother’s Day

So maybe it’s because I’m still a huge hormonal mess from becoming a mom, but I seem to be more affected by videos than I was previously.

Not all of the below were made for mother’s day but they do all either make me laugh or cry (in a good way). So check out my faves below and feel all the feels and all the funnies with me! Happy Mother’s Day! 😉

P&G

Carhartt

Similac

Luvs

Pampers

P&G (again) – love this one mainly because the song is by my absolute favorite pianist, Ludovico Einaudi

Not branded, just beautiful

Leave a Reply

