Etsy Product Work in Progress: Flower Vases

A lot of the products I make with my Etsy shop in mind are very labor and supply intensive. It takes me a long time to knit/crochet/sew the blankets I love to make or even the scarves I’ve started to play around with, which makes the cost on the higher end.Vases: Trio

I want to be able to offer products that are on the lower end of the cost spectrum also, so I’ve been playing around with some different options. One of the options I’m thinking about moving forward with is a decorative vase.

I’ve been super into gold in the last year or so. My husband and I got married December 1, 2014, and my wedding dress was even gold!

My thought is that I will start selling these in a limited amount of colors. What do you think? Select from the poll below or let me know in the comments if I didn’t list the color you are thinking of.

Leave a Reply

